Contact Us

If you’re ready to plan your next event that requires transportation from Atlantic Canada, let us assist. We will provide you with expert advice and a FREE custom quote based on your individual needs.

Book in the way you feel most comfortable; by phone, email, fax or online.

1.506.857.8517 | 1.888.599.4287 | Fax: 506.857.8319

charters@coachatlanticgroup.com


Meet our Management Team

Our management team at Coach Atlantic Group are friendly helpful people and they truly are some of our biggest assets!

Our courteous and knowledgeable office staff have been trained on the premise that each client is an individual with unique needs. We carefully check every detail of our work to ensure that we deliver stress-free service to you. From confirming departure times to providing information to plan your outing – no detail is overlooked.


Mike Cassidy, President

Adam Doiron, Chief Executive Officer
adam@coachatlanticgroup.com

Matthew Cassidy, Vice President Finance & Taxation
matthew@coachatlanticgroup.com

Wenda Pitre, Director, Human Resources and Customer Experience
wenda@coachatlanticgroup.com

Paul Murphy, Fleet Manager
paul@coachatlanticgroup.com

Rob Justason, Technical Service Manager
robj@coachatlanticgroup.com

Marsha Doiron, Manager,  Marketing & Product Development
marsha@coachatlanticgroup.com

Tanya Babineau, Sales Manager
tanya@coachatlanticgroup.com


Mailing Address

New Brunswick

699 Malenfant Blvd
Dieppe, NB,
E1A 5T8

Nova Scotia

1161 Hollis St.
Halifax, NS
B3H 2P6

Prince Edward Island

7 Mt Edward Rd
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 5R7